2019-20 STAFF COUNCIL MEMBERS

 
Gary Ashley, University Outreach (Chair)
Sarah Bennett, School of Education & Human Services (Vice Chair)*
Matt Bohlen, Graduate Programs*
Matt Bueby, University Advancement (Past Chair / Voices of the Staff)*
Heather Coulman, Financial Aid
Sara Cyrus, Financial Aid (Voices of the Staff)*
Andrea Eveslage, UCOM (Communications Coordinator)
Richard Hamilton, Facilities & Operations
Jill Hubbard, Office of the Chancellor*
Christopher Jones, Admissions and Recruitment (Recognition Coordinator)*
Andre Louis, Office of Research & Sponsored Programs
Bob Mabbitt, University Communications & Marketing*
Julie Westenfeld, School of Nursing*
Monica Wielichowski, Student Success Center (Secretary)
 
* Completing second term; must rotate off Council at end of term. Not eligible for re-election until 2021.
Email:
gaashley@umflint.edu
University Outreach

Gary Ashley

Staff Council Chair

Email:
sbenne@umflint.edu
School of Education & Human Services

Sarah Bennett

Vice Chair

Email:
mbohlen@umflint.edu
Graduate Programs

Matt Bohlen

Email:
mbueby@umflint.edu
University Advancement

Matt Bueby

Past Chair / Voices of the Staff

Email:
hephan@umich.edu
Financial Aid

Heather Coulman

Email:
sacyrus@umflint.edu
Financial Aid

Sara Cyrus

Voices of the Staff

Email:
andreaev@umich.edu
University Communications & Marketing

Andrea Eveslage

Communications Coordinator

Email:
richamil@umich.edu
Facilities & Operations

Richard Hamilton

Email:
jillhubb@umflint.edu
Office of the Chancellor

Jill Hubbard

Email:
jonechri@umflint.edu
Admissions and Recruitment

Christopher Jones

Recognition Coordinator

Email:
alouis@umich.edu
Office of Research & Sponsored Programs

Andre Louis

Email:
mabbitt@umflint.edu
University Communications & Marketing

Bob Mabbitt

Email:
jyankee@umflint.edu
School of Nursing

Julie Westenfeld

Email:
mwielich@umich.edu
Student Success Center

Monica Wielichowski

Secretary