2018-19 STAFF COUNCIL MEMBERS

 
Gary Ashley, University Outreach
Sarah Bennett, School of Education & Human Services
Matt Bohlen, Graduate Programs
Matt Bueby, University Advancement (Chair)
Kathrine Colpaert, International Center
Sara Cyrus, Financial Aid (Recognition Coordinator)
Jill Hubbard, Office of the Chancellor
Christopher Jones, Admissions and Recruitment
Bob Mabbitt, University Communications & Marketing
Lori Rathbun, School of Education & Human Services (Past Chair)*
Melissa Richardson, College of Health Sciences (Vice Chair/Secretary)*
Julie Westenfeld, School of Nursing
 
* Completing second term; must rotate off Council at end of term. Not eligible for re-election until 2020.
Email:
gaashley@umflint.edu
University Outreach

Gary Ashley

Email:
sbenne@umflint.edu
School of Education & Human Services

Sarah Bennett

Email:
mbohlen@umflint.edu
Graduate Programs

Matt Bohlen

Email:
mbueby@umflint.edu
University Advancement

Matt Bueby

Staff Council Chair / Voices of the Staff

Email:
colpaert@umflint.edu
International Center

Kathrine Colpaert

Email:
sacyrus@umflint.edu
Financial Aid

Sara Cyrus

Recognition Coordinator/Voices of the Staff

Email:
jillhubb@umflint.edu
Office of the Chancellor

Jill Hubbard

Email:
jonechri@umflint.edu
Admissions and Recruitment

Christopher Jones

Email:
mabbitt@umflint.edu
University Communications & Marketing

Bob Mabbitt

Email:
lorirath@umflint.edu
School of Education & Human Services

Lori Rathbun

Past Chair

Email:
memrich@umflint.edu
College of Health Sciences

Melissa Richardson

Vice Chair/Secretary

Email:
jyankee@umflint.edu
School of Nursing

Julie Westenfeld