Theresa Landis

Director, Recreational Services

tlandis@umich.edu
Phone: 810-762-3441

Gary Parr

Associate Director, Recreational Services

gparr@umich.edu

Phone: 810-762-3441

Julia Stulock

Club Sports Associate Director

jstulock@umich.edu

Phone: 810-762-6706

Chris Clolinger

Assistant Director, Training & Facilities Management

clinger@umich.edu

Phone: 810-424-5265

Ervin Leavy

Assistant Director, Intramural Sports

leavy@umich.edu

Phone: 810-762-3484

Jessica Viertlboeck

Assistant Director, Fitness

jvi@umich.edu

Phone: 810-424-5275

Amy Clolinger

Business Information Manager

amycl@umich.edu

Phone: 810-762-3441

Jo Ann Ford

Marketing & Design Coordinator

joannlf@umich.edu

Phone: 810-762-0712

Customer Service Staff

Kassi Bremer
Customer Service Specialist
Phone: 810-762-3441
kkbremer@umich.edu

 

Alhana KHOBEIR
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 810-762-3441
alhanak@umich.edu

Student Interns

Joshua Bedford
Club Sports
jobedfor@umich.edu

 

Samantha Kingsbury
Marketing
skingsbu@umich.edu

 

Evan Trout
Fitness & Wellness
etrout@umich.edu