Hours of Operation

Spring & Summer 2019

April 29 - August 31

DAY BUILDING* POOL OFFICE
Monday - Thursday 6am - 9pm 6am-9am / 11am - 8pm 7:30am - 6:30pm
Friday 6am - 8pm 6am - 9am / 11am - 8pm 7:30am - 6:30pm
Saturday 9am - 2pm 9am - 1pm 10am - 2pm
Sunday 11am - 4pm 11am - 3pm Closed

The Recreation Center will be CLOSED Sunday, May 26 & Monday, May 27 (Memorial Day) as well as Thursday, July 4 (Independence Day).

The Recreation Center will have REDUCED HOURS on Tuesday, August 27 (staff training), and will only be open 2-9pm.

Fall 2019 & Winter 2020

September 3 - May 3

DAY BUILDING* POOL OFFICE
Monday - Thursday 6am - 10pm 6am-9am / 11am - 8pm 8am - 6pm
Friday 6am - 9pm 6am - 9am / 11am - 7pm 8am - 6pm
Saturday 8am - 5pm 9am - 3pm 10am - 2pm
Sunday 11am - 7pm 11am - 5pm Closed

FALL CLOSURES: Sunday, September 1 & Monday, September 2 (Labor Day); Thursday, November 28 (Thanksgiving)

WINTER CLOSURES: Wednesday, December 25 (Christmas); Wednesday, January 1 (New Years) and Sunday, April 12, 2020 (Easter)

*Please note: activities end 15 minutes prior to building close time to allow for equipment return and use of locker room prior to exiting.